Contact Us

Mill Location: (563) 568 – 4472 

Grain                Todd Moon  tmoon@waukonfeedranch.com 

Feed/Milling       Jerry Hilgerson  cowboy@waukonfeedranch.com  

Transportation         Mike Handke  mhandke@waukonfeedranch.com  

Manager/Accounting     Kim Winters  kwinters@waukonfeedranch.com  


 

West Location: (563) 568 – 3909 

Agronomy

Judd Larson  jlarson@waukonfeedranch.com 

Troy Peterson  tpeterson@waukonfeedranch.com 

Construction 

Dale Tieskoetter  dtieskoetter@waukonfeedranch.com 

Matt Cunningham  mcunningham@waukonfeedranch.com 

LP/Fuel   Dwight Bacon  dbacon@waukonfeedranch.com 

Swine Management   Jeff Monk  jmonk@waukonfeedranch.com 

Human Resources   Nancy Everman  neverman@waukonfeedranch.com 

Mechanic Shop   Brian Berns  bberns@waukonfeedranch.com 

General Manager   Brad Herman  bherman@waukonfeedranch.com 

Assistant GM   Daniel Dykstra  ddykstra@waukonfeedranch.com

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message